top of page

Are you fascinated by Africa, but need some inspiration for your next trip? 

Then you've come to the right place.
Lions Head Cape Town

Cape Town and Surrounding

Cape Town is colorful, diverse and offers something for any taste. Explore the city and its surroundings and dive into South Africa's history, discover incredible nature in the immediate proximity, relax on one of the many beaches or enjoy a glass of wine in one of the surrounding wine farms.

West Coast and Cederberg

Drive along the Atlantic coast and experience the less crowded places of the Western Cape. Discover sleepy coastal towns or spend a day in West Coast National Park. Hikers and nature lovers will get their most out of the Cederberg Mountains. The area features breathtaking rock formations and ancient rock paintings of the San culture can be found.

West Coast National Park Langebaan Lagoon
De Kelders Garden Route

Garden Route

One of the most famous routes in South Africa. On this route you will not be able to get out of the amazement, because the Garden Route comes with an incredibly diverse landscape. From long sandy beaches, native forests to desert sections, no wishes are left unfulfilled. For animal lovers, there are several game reserves in the area that invite you to visit.

Kruger National Park and Surrounding

Enter the largest nature reserve in South Africa, where you will experience wilderness at a close distance and you will go in search of the Big 5. Combine this with the Panorama Route and witness amazing natural spectacles such as the Blyde River Canyon.

Kruger National Park

Book your next trip here! 

+27 61 819 86 63

bottom of page

top of page

Suchst du nach Inspiration für deine nächste Reise in Afrika?

Dann bist du hier genau an der richtigen Stelle.

Lions Head Cape Town

Kapstadt und Umgebung

Kapstadt ist bunt, vielseitig und hat für jeden Geschmack etwas zu bieten. Entdecke die Stadt und Umgebung und tauche in Südafrikas Geschichte ein, entdecke unglaubliche Natur in unmittelbarer Nähe, entspanne dich an einem der zahlreichen Strände oder geniesse ein Glass Wein in einer der umliegenden Weinfarmen. 

Westküste und Cederberge

Fahre entlang der Atlantikküste und erlebe die etwas weniger belebten Orte des Western Capes. Entdecke verschlafene Küstenorte oder verbringe einen Tag im West Coast National Park. In den Cederbergen kommen Wanderer und Natur- liebhaber voll auf ihre Kosten. Die Gegend besteht aus atemberaubenden Felsformationen und alte Höhlenmalereien der San Kultur, die bestaunt werden können.

West Coast National Park Langebaan Lagoon
De Kelders Garden Route

Garden Route

Eine der bekanntesten Routen Südafrikas ist die Garden Route. Auf dieser Strecke wirst du aus dem Staunen nicht mehr herauskommen, denn die Landschaft ist unglaublich facettenreich. Du findest hier lange Sandstrände, naturbelassene Wälder und sogar einige Wüstenabschnitte. Auch für Tier- liebhaber gibt es einige Game Reserves in der Umgebung, die zu einem Besuch einladen.

Kruger Nationalpark und Umgebung

Tauche ein in das grösste Naturschutzgebiet Südafrikas, wo du die Wildnis hautnah erleben und auf die Suche nach den Big 5 gehen kannst. Kombiniere dies mit der Panorama Route und staune über spektakuläre Naturwunder wie zum Beispiel den Blyde River Canyon.

Kruger National Park

Buche deine nächste Reise hier! 

+27 61 819 86 63

bottom of page